Please vote for Atlas Aerospace and Airline Component Parts (ACP) for 145’s coveted Top Shop Award.

Aereos is excited, once again, to have two of our divisions, Atlas Aerospace and ACP, in the running for nationwide recognition through the Top Shop Awards,” said David Baker, partner at
Aereos and previously featured in 145 Magazine’s Executive Spotlight pages 19-21. David continued, “We would be delighted to take home top honors and would appreciate your vote.”

If you are using our repair shop or shops, please be sure to nominate us for a 145 Top ShopAward by first clicking on this nomination link. Next type Atlas Aerospace. The form adds Accessories and automatically checks all the categories for which it can be nominated. After clicking Submit, you can follow the same steps for Airline Component Parts, also known as ACP.

Voting ends December 31, 2019, so hurry and vote for Atlas Aerospace and Airline ComponentParts. Your support of our services is appreciated.

About the Top Shop Awards

For the past 12 years, The 145 has recognized component repair facilities that strive to deliver results that are a cut above the rest. This year’s 22 award categories for excellence include:

  • Best Accessories Class I, II and III
  • APU
  • Best Engine Accessories Repair
  • Best Fuel Systems and Fuel Accessories Repair
  • Best Galley Components Repair
  • Best Heat Transfer Repair
  • Best Hydraulics Repair
  • Best Interiors Repair
  • Best Landing Gear Repair
  • Best Lavatory / Sanitation Components Repair
  • Best Pneumatics Repair
  • Best Wheel and Brake Repair

What is the Top Shop Selection Process?

All winners of the Top Shop Awards are nominated, and ultimately selected, by their peers in the aviation industry. The 145 tabulates all the nominations to create a “Short List” of finalists. It then makes the finalists list public to hundreds of airlines and suppliers from around the world, that are ultimately responsible for selecting the Top Shop Award winners in each category.

Thank you for taking the time to vote today.